Branchlines Trophy

This trophy was awarded by Andy Mullins with the following aims:

Models have to be entered unpainted to reveal the standard of workmanship.


Year Awarded to For Year Awarded to For
1987 Charles Trace NE Van 1988 no entries
1989 Russ Elliott GWR Fruit Van 1990 no entries
1991 Eric Pilgrim LSWR Horse box

Return to Society Compeititions and Challenges